Contact Us


To contact members of the office staff at EHA, please use the info below:

Name Title Email Phone
General Office Contact info@ehahousing.org (201) 871-3451
Domingo Senande Executive Director dsenande@ehahousing.org (201) 871-3451
Laura Menoni Administrative Assistant lmenoni@ehahousing.org (201) 871-3451
Rita Estella Bookkeeper restella@ehahousing.org (201) 871-3451
Cynthia Pannell Rent Collector/Waiting List Coordinator cpannell@ehahousing.org (201) 871-3451
Zoila Borda Section 8 Supervisor zborda@ehahousing.org (201) 871-3451
C. Fisher Case Manager cfisher@ehahousing.org (201) 871-3451
Lorrie Faison Case Manager lfaison@ehahousing.org (201) 871-3451
La’Tonia Pannell-Brown Case Manager lpbrown@ehahousing.org (201) 871-3451
Sonja Alston Tenant Liaison salston@ehahousing.org (201) 871-3451
 Michael Colon Maintenance Department  mcolon@ehahousing.org (201) 871-3451
 Sara Quinones Receptionist  squinones@ehahousing.org (201) 871-3451
Copyright © 2015 Englewood Housing Authority.