Board and Staff


The Englewood Housing Board of Commissioners meets monthly usually at 111 West Street, New Jersey at 7:00 P.M. prevailing time, except the December Meeting which will be held at 6:00 P.M.

COMMISSIONER’S NAME POSITION EXPIRATION DATE
Raymond Aspinwall CHAIRMAN 8/30/21
Carlos Aguila, Jr. VICE CHAIRMAN 12/31/22
Desiree Chaney COMMISSIONER 12/31/23
Melvina Cobb COMMISSIONER 12/31/23
Raul Correa RESIDENT COMMISSIONER 12/31/20
Elisha Gurfein COMMISSIONER 12/31/21
Alfanso Whilby COMMISSIONER 12/31/21

To contact members of the office staff at EHA, please use the info below:

Name Title Email
Domingo Senande Executive Director dsenande@ehahousing.org
Laura Menoni Administrative Assistant lmenoni@ehahousing.org
Rita Estella Bookkeeper restella@ehahousing.org
Cynthia Pannell Rent Collector/Waiting List Coordinator cpannell@ehahousing.org
Zoila Borda Section 8 Supervisor zborda@ehahousing.org
Cynthia Fisher Case Manager cfisher@ehahousing.org
Lorrie Faison Case Manager lfaison@ehahousing.org
La’Tonia Pannell-Brown Case Manager lpbrown@ehahousing.org
Sonja Alston Tenant Liaison salston@ehahousing.org
Michael Colon Maintenance Department  mcolon@ehahousing.org
Sara Quinones Receptionist  squinones@ehahousing.org
Copyright © 2015 Englewood Housing Authority.